Our Team

Mike McMahon

Mike McMahon

Chief Executive Officer

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: mmcmahon@mcmahontrucks.com

Brad McMahon

Brad McMahon

Chief Operating Officer

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: bmcmahon@mcmahontrucks.com

John Kunkel

John Kunkel

Controller / Treasurer

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: jkunkel@mcmahontrucks.com

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan

Director of Administration

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: ljordan@mcmahontrucks.com

Tim Ronan

Tim Ronan

Used Truck Sales Director

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: tronan@mcmahontrucks.com

Leon McLean

Leon McLean

Service Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Charlotte
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: lmclean@mcmahontrucks.com

David Locke

David Locke

Director of Fleet Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Charlotte
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: dlocke@mcmahontrucks.com

Fleenor Jenkins

Fleenor Jenkins

Mack Sales / Account Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Charlotte
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: fjenkins@mcmahontrucks.com

John Clark

John Clark

Mack Sales / Account Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Charlotte
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: jclark@mcmahontrucks.com

Christopher Vejar

Christopher Vejar

Used Truck Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Charlotte
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: cvejar@mcmahontrucks.com

Chanelle Collins

Chanelle Collins

Office / Marketing Assitant

McMahon Truck Centers of Charlotte
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: ccollins@mcmahontrucks.com